Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Weston Village

Gardening Club


2019 - 20 Programme

 


Our meetings are held at


All Saints Church, Weston, Bath
 

on the 2nd Thursday of the month,
 

starting at 7:30pm


For more infomation about our

talks and visits,

click on  
 

westonvillagegardeningclub@gmail.com

 

 

2019

 

Thursday 10 October

American Garden Meets

English Landscape

Andrew Cannell, Head Gardener

American Museum

 

Thursday 14 November

The Amazon

Tony Russell

 

Thursday 12 December

Christmas Social

 

2020

 

Thursday 9 January

Salad Leaves all Year Round

Kate Collyns

 

Thursday 13 February

Pests & Diseases

Adrian Hutchins

 

Saturday 29 February

Potato Day

in association with Pennard Plants

All Saints Centre

10:30am to 1:30pm

 

Thursday 12 March

Garden Design as as Art Form

Laura de Beden

 

Wednesday 8 April

Plants of the Bible Lands

Dr Chris Lovell

 

Thursday 14 May

The Wonders of Westonbirt

Mike Howarth

Also our annual Plant Swap

 

Monday 1 June

Club Holiday to North Wales

 

 July

(Date TBC) 

Coach Trip

Hampton Court Flower Show

 

August 

Date TBC 

Coach Trip

 

Saturday 5 September 2pm

Weston Village Flower Show

All Saints Centre

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement